Call Now!

Reviews

Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004
May 15, 2022,
Replaced Emergency Air line to trailer.
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004
May 13, 2022,
Bryan did my inspection was very detailed and promptly
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004
May 11, 2022,
Bryan, Dan & Brendan were absolutely phenomenal! One of my trailer tires busted on the road right before the Bigler Boyz exit. I pulled in & Bryan greeted me with a welcoming hello, patience & professionalism. He immediately put me at ease with his calm demeanor. After a short wait, I was in a bay & greeted warmly by Brendan who was also reassuring & friendly which put me more at ease because of his confidence. After less than an hour with Brendan, my truck was ready. Dan, who was also friendly & profession…
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004
May 6, 2022,
Little pricey but the guy got it done in the middle of a flood. 👏👏☔☔👏👏
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004
May 5, 2022,
My truck broke down and that handsome Tyler mechanic got me all fixed up and good to go. I send all my trucking buddies to them.
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004
Apr 28, 2022,
Professional, road call mechanic was absolutely 💯 % I don't usually post ratings, however this outfit merits something extra.
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004
Apr 27, 2022,
I had some wiring problems with my 2019 freightliner. They got me in fixed the problem in a good time frame. Customer service was excellent.
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004
Apr 21, 2022,
My truck was towed Quicker than I expected. They diagnosed the problem accurately and repaired it though it cost way more than i expected and I was there longer than I expected but I am still satisfied with the quality of service I received from them. I will recommend them to any trucker
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004
Apr 7, 2022,
The owner came down fixed my issue was reliable and amount that was charged was fair. I was stuck out in the cold. Me and the wife owe you a great. Thank you JEFF'S LAWN CARE THANKS RICHARD
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004
Apr 6, 2022,
Harvey and everybody at bigler boyz were OUTSTANDING, i had extensive repairs done to my semi and they found the hard to find parts…kept me informed every step of th way….and made me feel welcome. all techs were friendly and knowledgeable. the gave me an estimate and done the work gor less than quoted!!! thank you again for your professionalism….signed doug carl
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004
Apr 6, 2022,
So thankful for their competent service. Done with pride. They were happy to help, affordable, and quick. Thank you so much!
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004
Mar 16, 2022,
Great service and communication. Got to my driver very quickly.
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004
Jan 10, 2022,
Very professional, would highly recommend!
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004
Dec 2, 2021,
The small utility trailer I was pulling blew a tire on the I-80. AAA hooked me up with Bigler Boys, and they DEFINITELY came to my rescue !!!!! … No Way I'd have been "OK" Without them!!! … These folks aren't just good at what they do … They're Good People !!! … The Best !!!
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004
Dec 1, 2021,
Very good and professional people!!! Got the work done!!! I was charged the amount as we discussed over the phone. No hidden fees. Would definitely recommend them. Thank you so much!!!!
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004
Sep 9, 2021,
Fast and curious. Instead of taking advantage of my poor predicament Bigler helped me out. They were more than fair. Thanks guys, I sincerely appreciate it.
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004
May 22, 2021,
Was fast to respond to the location where I broke down and fast to fix the problem.
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004
May 19, 2021,
Thanks for help yesterday. Arrieved in 20 minutes, and next 30 minutes i was on the road.
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004
Oct 20, 2020,
Stopped by with 2 problems. (Air compressor and power steering) They had me pull rt in, gave me an estimate and before I knew it they had me done. Reasonably priced. Very Clean shop And definitely seemed to know their stuff. They will become my go to shop.
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004
Sep 26, 2020,
Great quick job!Nice and friendly People. Normal price like on the road. Professional and honest. Thank you!
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004
Jun 23, 2020,
Called these guys from valley forge, because our schools bus broke down in driftwood. They went and towed it to their shop with no assurance other than my phone call. Gave me a quote for three repairs, which was fair AND accurate, and the work was completed when promised. Altogether splendid work by these guys
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
★★★★★
21 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html