Call Now!

Reviews

Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Jan 5, 2023,
They went above and beyond to get my husband truck all fixed up and ready to friendly staff and awesome service
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Jan 4, 2023,
Professional service at an affordable price. Knowledgeable technicians. Would recommend this garage.
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Jan 3, 2023,
Perfect. Thanks
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Dec 24, 2022,
Best around there quick an fair priced
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Dec 20, 2022,
They replaced my airdryer and ancillaries, service brake airline. I highly recommend, very professional and did great work. 12/19/2022
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Dec 8, 2022,
Great services, great comunication, great at all!
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Dec 8, 2022,
Great service, cheap price. Was unordinary to hear no call out fee from Dan who professionally and friendly explained payments. The mechanic who fixed coolant system problems in our truck was also professional. Highly recommend this service for truck drivers.
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Dec 2, 2022,
They got the issue resolved fast and they were very nice
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Nov 30, 2022,
Fast work on roadside
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Nov 30, 2022,
Staff was Extremely Polite Mechanic's Very Professional Explained Extremely in Detail Loved it 100%
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
Very good business fast service and good customer service
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Nov 8, 2022,
Management there Handled business well, No back and forth When it came to a disagreement it was handled professionally, Tyler as chill as a Fan, knocked the Tire change on my 40' Gooseneck like a Boss! 10/10 on this End if you ask me!
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Nov 1, 2022,
Mr. Willis very professional and patience person. Glad I ran into him. Fixed my air line asap n was out running in less than an hour.
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Nov 1, 2022,
Great guys got me in and out quickly with my problem solved
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Oct 28, 2022,
Did great showed up on site fast figured out what they needed was back rolling in short time
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Oct 20, 2022,
I had trailer issues, the mechanic showed up in a timely manner made quick work of things was courteous and friendly
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Oct 19, 2022,
Very good job! No additional charges. Definitely recommending this business.
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Oct 18, 2022,
Changed flat tire. Quick response. Very honest with cost and service. People are very nice to deal with.
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Oct 17, 2022,
A little bit expensive compared to the other road service
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Oct 4, 2022,
They fixed all my trailer issues and got me back on the road! While waiting in the office I witnessed the person working the front desk make numerous phone calls (on his lunch break) to help out a driver locked out of their truck that was a distance away. He arranged another company that could be there much quicker and got them connected! The best kind of people to deal with!!!!!!
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Sep 24, 2022,
I appreciate the quick response and roadside tire repair (3 tires). Unfortunately I snapped a leaf spring after hours on a Friday. Bigler boys team followed me via I-80 without any hesitation with his emergency lights to get me off the road and safe for the night. Thanks again Bigler!
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Sep 9, 2022,
Fixed a seal great service great people thank you
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Sep 8, 2022,
Had the parts. Fixed the problem. Got me going. Will deliver on time.
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
They were speedy and great customer service
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Sep 1, 2022,
Very kind gentleman rescued me from beside Interstate 80.
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Aug 21, 2022,
Manager and serviceman were great. Just happened to have 2 tires I needed and immediately got them mounted late at night. Barely spent an hour there after having a blowout on the Interstate. Got me back on the road in record time. If you're in a jam, these guys will hook you up.
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Aug 5, 2022,
Great people and great service! Highly recommend
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Aug 3, 2022,
Excellent job got me back on road thanks guys
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Aug 1, 2022,
These guys went out of their way to fix the worn and blown out tires on our camper!! In no time we were back on the road again, able to resume our travels. Very nice, down to Earth people. On our way back we plan to purchase two more new tires from them. If you stop there, they will treat you right.
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
Jul 25, 2022,
Fast, minor repair but in and back on the road quickly
Google Maps
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
★★★★★
93 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html