239 Beaver Drive, DuBois, PA 15801 101 Rolling Stone Road, Kylertown, PA 16847 1950 Dale Road, Woodland, PA 16881
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
S
Apr 23, 2024
Came in to schedule a car inspection for later in the week, they instead got me in immediately and I was out the door in 30 min
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
JB
Apr 14, 2024
Good guys fast service!!!
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
ML
Apr 11, 2024
I had an emergency stop while traveling and Bigler was able to get the needed part quickly. When my own mechanic looked at it the next day, he commented that they did a great job.
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
RY
Apr 4, 2024
They were friendly and knowledgeable on the phone. Their rates are good compared to others in that area.
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
PK
Mar 30, 2024
We lost a tension bolt for the ball socket on a road trip. The fine people at Bigler Boyz got us up and running safely and in quick fashion. The price was more than fair and the employees were outstanding. Special thanks to Michael for getting us on the road!!!!
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
BS
Mar 20, 2024
Page de signalement de harcèlement Votre compte sera désactivé. La raison en est que quelqu'un a accusé ce site Web de violation du droit d'auteur. Si vous pensez que votre compte a été incorrectement signalé et que vous ne souhaitez pas qu'il soit désactivé, veuillez vérifier votre compte. Vérifiez votre compte ici : https://adverts-for-buinesss.thakurgaoerkhabor.com Si vous ne vérifiez pas dans les 12 heures, le système bloquera automatiquement votre compte et le rendra inaccessible. Merci pour votre coop...
Facebook
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
AR
Mar 18, 2024
Quick response, great hard working guy. If getting a tire fixed, just make sure you have your valve stem before he comes out or it'll take a second trip.
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
DC
Mar 12, 2024
Amazing service!! We had a catastrophic bearing failure that lead to our rear axle breaking on our travel trailer. The road tech went above & beyond to help us. He followed us to the shop, where they fixed all of that and even corrected a manufacturing error on the front axle. Definitely recommend!! Can’t say thank you enough to the Bigler Boyz!!!
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
EP
Mar 1, 2024
Got me in and out. So I could book a load, and keep rolling. Great shop. Nice people
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
JP
Feb 12, 2024
Awesome service and not a bad price for the service
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
RH
Feb 1, 2024
Good service, nice people. Pay cash to avoid credit card surcharges
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
SR
Jan 24, 2024
Quick service
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
AG
Jan 16, 2024
Had an air compressor issue, durning the night in cold weather slipped and fell off my truck. They fixed my truck and were very patient with me..
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
GT
Dec 14, 2023
Great!👍
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
HV
Dec 1, 2023
(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
TH
Nov 3, 2023
We have a livestock transport company. We were broken down in Snow Shoe PA with a full load of hogs and the shop we were at said the part we needed wasn’t available. I called Bigler and they had the part in stock. They were there within an hour to repair our trailer. Great customer service. If your ever broken down in PA these are the guys you need to call!
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
SN
Oct 26, 2023
I was stuck by the Hwy 80, 30 miles from Bigler Boys. Truck's turbo went bad- Mr Brendin( Technician) saved me a tow bill, Came to roadside quickly, did a diagnose and escorted my truck to get to the Repair shop safely.
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
DC
Oct 21, 2023
Fast response very good job, courteous technician.
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
TN
Oct 19, 2023
Literally in and out service. Friendly customer service as well. Had me back on track for my appointment in a blink of an eye. Thank you guys!
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
KK
Oct 19, 2023
they are very accurate
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
RR
Oct 18, 2023
These guy are pretty fast got work done with them today and it didn’t take them long to get to me and the price was pretty good would use them again… the service guy that came out was pretty good
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
MC
Oct 16, 2023
The guys were very friendly and informative. Very clean shop, organized and well stocked.
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
PT
Oct 9, 2023
Great service and very professional team! Helped us tow our unit and figure out what's wrong with it. I would definitively use them again. Thank you for your help Howy and Dan!
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
SN
Sep 29, 2023
Nice guys did a trailer airbag in a pinch helped me out. Nice shop with good techs
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
LG
Sep 16, 2023
The job was done very professionally, I am very happy with the work.
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
DF
Aug 25, 2023
Knowledgable, friendly fast service!
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
MB
Aug 18, 2023
They are great, driver is a pro
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
DN
Aug 14, 2023
Great job. Blew out a drive tire, in and out in under 2 hours.
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
RA
Aug 14, 2023
(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
LW
Aug 11, 2023
Took me right in after they finished there customer did a plus job on my driveline
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
★★★★★
141 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Call a Tow Truck Near You