239 Beaver Drive, DuBois, PA 15801 101 Rolling Stone Road, Kylertown, PA 16847 1950 Dale Road, Woodland, PA 16881
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
MW
Jul 10, 2024
We blew our radiator out, called and they sent out a service tech in 30 minutes, he quickly looked and called the tow truck. They showed up within 20 minutes hooked our tractor and a truck hooked our trailer. At the shop, our truck was fixed with a new rad and we were on our way. Top notch, professional prompt service. Considering all they had to do to get us up a rolling, I was actually very impressed and surprised. And honestly it wasn't cheap, but I found it was very fair. Besides good service aint cheap...
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
BP
Jun 22, 2024
What you'd want in a shop. They live up to the great reputation.
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
JP
Jun 16, 2024
Great experience with Dan, Ethan, and Willis! I arrived later in the day with a car leak issue when taking a road trip and they got me in ASAP! Found the leaks and patched them up as necessary, and got me back driving safely on the road again. Highly recommend this shop!
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
PT
Jun 14, 2024
These guys are the greatest. We totaled our camper on 80 E. It was flipped over. They were caring, professional and efficient. I could not find my makeup bag which had my wedding rings in them when we cleaned out the camper. We were 3 hrs from home and went back twice to check camper, nothing. The guys from Bigler even checked another day for me. Then a few guys from Bigler that was following the camper being towed remembered seeing something small thrown from camper and they went to where they saw it and...
Facebook
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
FC
Jun 7, 2024
Thanks for a fast turnaround on getting our driver and equipment off the side of the road. Special thanks to your driver who gave my driver a ride to the motel.
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
TA
May 29, 2024
Fast an quit good price and professional work
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
RM
May 23, 2024
Definitely recommend these guys. Great service and quality work. I'll definitely be a repeat customer. My rig is my livelihood and they keep me on the road.
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
C
May 23, 2024
Great service in and out quick. Very nice people
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
DA
May 21, 2024
Fast and friendly service
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
KR
May 15, 2024
Professional and Friendly. Long story, on our way from MI to NY on I 80, truck needed immediate repair. Bud went above and beyond a simple tow. We were stranded and a long way from home, Bud helped us find car rental and a dog friendly hotel. I was a frantic mess and with his advice, we are safely awaiting repairs. Thank you, Bud from Bigler Boyz
Facebook
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
SF
May 13, 2024
Great company .mechanic really good got fast service and a good job done price was good
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
PH
May 6, 2024
Very good guys,fast service, good rate!
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
SJ
May 2, 2024
Very professional mechanics and shop. Highly recommend this shop and Roadside. Very normal and acceptable prices
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
S
Apr 23, 2024
Came in to schedule a car inspection for later in the week, they instead got me in immediately and I was out the door in 30 min
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
JB
Apr 14, 2024
Good guys fast service!!!
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
ML
Apr 11, 2024
I had an emergency stop while traveling and Bigler was able to get the needed part quickly. When my own mechanic looked at it the next day, he commented that they did a great job.
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
RY
Apr 4, 2024
They were friendly and knowledgeable on the phone. Their rates are good compared to others in that area.
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
PK
Mar 30, 2024
We lost a tension bolt for the ball socket on a road trip. The fine people at Bigler Boyz got us up and running safely and in quick fashion. The price was more than fair and the employees were outstanding. Special thanks to Michael for getting us on the road!!!!
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
AR
Mar 18, 2024
Quick response, great hard working guy. If getting a tire fixed, just make sure you have your valve stem before he comes out or it'll take a second trip.
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
DC
Mar 12, 2024
Amazing service!! We had a catastrophic bearing failure that lead to our rear axle breaking on our travel trailer. The road tech went above & beyond to help us. He followed us to the shop, where they fixed all of that and even corrected a manufacturing error on the front axle. Definitely recommend!! Can’t say thank you enough to the Bigler Boyz!!!
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
EP
Mar 1, 2024
Got me in and out. So I could book a load, and keep rolling. Great shop. Nice people
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
JP
Feb 12, 2024
Awesome service and not a bad price for the service
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
RH
Feb 1, 2024
Good service, nice people. Pay cash to avoid credit card surcharges
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
SR
Jan 24, 2024
Quick service
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
AG
Jan 16, 2024
Had an air compressor issue, durning the night in cold weather slipped and fell off my truck. They fixed my truck and were very patient with me..
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
GT
Dec 14, 2023
Great!👍
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
HV
Dec 1, 2023
(Translated by Google) Excellent(Original) Excelente
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
TH
Nov 3, 2023
We have a livestock transport company. We were broken down in Snow Shoe PA with a full load of hogs and the shop we were at said the part we needed wasn’t available. I called Bigler and they had the part in stock. They were there within an hour to repair our trailer. Great customer service. If your ever broken down in PA these are the guys you need to call!
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
SN
Oct 26, 2023
I was stuck by the Hwy 80, 30 miles from Bigler Boys. Truck's turbo went bad- Mr Brendin( Technician) saved me a tow bill, Came to roadside quickly, did a diagnose and escorted my truck to get to the Repair shop safely.
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
DC
Oct 21, 2023
Fast response very good job, courteous technician.
Google
Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery Bigler Boyz Towing & Recovery
(814) 857-5004 $$$
★★★★★
153 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Call a Tow Truck Near You